Svante Palm Elementary

Homework Help

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Dec 21 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Mar 15 2018.
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:10am to 7:30am

Students bring homework and teachers supervise work.